The United Arab Emirates is one of the world’s most popular business hubs in the oil-rich Gulf States  comprising of seven emirates or states, each with its own unique character and personality but yet united with a common goal and destiny. The seven emirates are Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Kaimah, Umm Al Quwain, and Fujairah. Each of the emirate is headed by its own ruler and the supreme council of the ruler is the highest government body in the UAE.  Abu Dhabi is the capital of the country. Dubai, the second largest among the seven emirates of the UAE. Sharjah is the third largest emirates Ajman, located a short distance north-east from Sharjah. Ras Al Khaimah is the only emirate in the UAE which combines sea, desert and mountains. Umm Al Quwain is situated between Sharjah to the south-west and Ras Al Khaimah to the north-east.  Arabic is the official language of UAE but English is commonly used in business.

United Arab Emirates has world-class economic infrastructure in telecommunications,  modern public transportation and road systems, top-quality residential and commercial properties, highly-urbanized lifestyles and it continuously invests more capital into education and healthcare, tourist facilities, airports and other critical infrastructure to facilitate business growth for local and foreign investors alike. Dubai has gained a reputation for its trading ports and Free zones.The large number of Free zones operating in Dubai and throughout the UAE allows investors to pick and choose the most beneficial form of setup.

UAE Currency: The UAE currency is Dirham “One Dirham = 100 Fills”

Climate: From December to February is Cold to Fair. From March to November is Hot and Humidity.